Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

 
           
 
SUMMER REGISTRATION FORM
Register Online Below 
 

Summer Programs 2015 

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP!  Here you can view the brochure, download forms, register online and contact camp directors.

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

EnrichmentJune 22 to July 24 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 22 to June 26 Keith Smeraglio ksmeraglio@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 29 to July 3 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 6 to July 10 John Mundy jmundy@holyghostprep.org
BasketballJuly 13 to July 17 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJuly 20 to July 24 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 27 to July 31 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
    • SatNov01 All Saints Day
    • SatNov01 Cross Country State Championships
    • SatNov01 Entrance Exam 8th Grade Students Only 8:30 AMFirebird Fieldhouse
***TIME and LOCATION CHANGE UPDATED 11am on 10/30*** The varsity soccer team will play in the District Championship game on Thursday, 10/30 at 6:00pm at Wissahickon High School. PLEASE CONTACT DISTRICT ONE at (610) 519-9525 with questions.
Ghost Stories is HGP's Online Newsletter for Current Families, Alumni and Friends

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite