Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type



Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Music Program

Summer Speech Program


Summer Programs 2015 

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP!  Here you can view the brochure, download forms, register online and contact camp directors.

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

EnrichmentJune 22 to July 24 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 22 to June 26 Keith Smeraglio ksmeraglio@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 29 to July 3 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 6 to July 10 John Mundy jmundy@holyghostprep.org
BasketballJuly 13 to July 17 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJuly 20 to July 24 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 27 to July 31 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
Summer Basketball Skills

All Summer

Paper Form Here

Brochure Here

 Jim Stewart jstewart@holyghostprep.org
Forensics - Speech

August 3-7

8am to Noon

Click Here for Flyer

 Tony Figliola afigliola@holyghostprep.org


Rock Band Camp

Guitar Lessons

Click Here for Flyer



Beth Vilsmeier

Pete Devine




Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite