Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER PROGRAMS 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Forensics (Speech & Debate)

Summer Music Program

Summer Guitar Lessons

Summer Programs 2017

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP! 

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

Enrichment

June 19 to July 21 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 19 to June 23 Vince Rossomando vrossomando@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 26 to June 30 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 31 to August 4 John Mundy johnvmundy@yahoo.com
BasketballJuly 10 to July 14 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 26 to June 30 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 17 to July 21 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
MusicJuly 10 to July 14 Pete Devine pdevine@holyghostprep.org
Ultimate FrisbeeJuly 24 to July 29 Tom Croskey tcroskey@holyghostprep.org

 

Marie Bliss' remarkable career at Holy Ghost Prep will come to a close this spring as she has decided to retire.
Nine HGP senior student-athletes will continue their academic and athletic careers at East Coast colleges and universities in the fall.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite