Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER PROGRAMS 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Forensics (Speech & Debate)

Summer Music Program

Summer Guitar Lessons

Learn to Row

Summer Programs 2017

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP! 

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

Enrichment

June 19 to July 21   HGP Admissions   admissions@holyghostprep.org

Forensics

July 31 to August 4   Patrick McGhee   pmcghee@holyghostprep.org
Baseball June 19 to June 23   Vince Rossomando   vrossomando@holyghostprep.org
Tennis June 26 to June 30   Justin Goulet   jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and Field July 31 to August 4   Hugh Mundy   hmundy@holyghostprep.org
Basketball July 10 to July 14   Tony Chapman   tchapman@holyghostprep.org
Lacrosse June 26 to June 30   Ryan Tessler   rtessler@holyghostprep.org
Soccer July 17 to July 21   Davey Simpson   davasimo@yahoo.com
Music July 10 to July 14   Pete Devine   pdevine@holyghostprep.org
Ultimate Frisbee July 24 to July 29   Tom Croskey   tcroskey@holyghostprep.org
Learn to Row June 5 to June 9   JD Bridges   jbridges@holyghostprep.org

 

Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents, and students of Holy Ghost Prep.
After a year of working collaboratively with Kelsh Wilson Design, Holy Ghost Prep will unveil the results of its rebranding efforts this fall.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite