Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type



Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Music Program

Summer Speech Program


Summer Programs 2016

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP!  Here you can view the brochure, download forms, register online and contact camp directors.

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

EnrichmentJune 20 to July 22 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 20 to June 24 Vince Rossomando vrossomando@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 27 to July 30 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 5 to July 8 John Mundy johnvmundy@yahoo.com
BasketballJuly 11 to July 15 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 27 to July 1 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 18 to July 22 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
Summer Basketball Skills


 Jim Stewart jstewart@holyghostprep.org
Forensics - Speech


 Tony Figliola afigliola@holyghostprep.org


Rock Band Camp

Guitar Lessons




Beth Vilsmeier

Pete Devine




    • ThuNov26 No School Thanksgiving
    • FriNov27 Fr. Stoff, C.S.Sp.
    • FriNov27 No School Thanksgiving Break
The Saint Joseph's University Villiger Tournament welcomes competitors from throughout the United States to compete in interpretation, speaking and debate events.
A panel discussion to provide HGP Student-Athletes and their parents information about the college athletic recruiting process that will assist them in the selection process of a college or university.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite