Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

 
           
 
SUMMER REGISTRATION FORM
Register Online Below 
 

Summer Programs 2015 

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP!  Here you can view the brochure, download forms, register online and contact camp directors.

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

EnrichmentJune 22 to July 24 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 22 to June 26 Keith Smeraglio ksmeraglio@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 29 to July 3 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 6 to July 10 John Mundy jmundy@holyghostprep.org
BasketballJuly 13 to July 17 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJuly 20 to July 24 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 27 to July 31 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
The HGP Fine Arts Department inducted students in the National Art Honor Society and Tri-M Music Honor Society in an afternoon ceremony with their parents.
The HGP Cross Country team won their 19th consecutive Bicentennial League Championship. Senior JP McLoughlin won the individual title. The race takes place at Tyler State Park.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite