Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER BROCHURES 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Music Program

Summer Speech Program

 

Summer Programs 2016

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP!  Here you can view the brochure, download forms, register online and contact camp directors.

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

EnrichmentJune 20 to July 22 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 20 to June 24 Vince Rossomando vrossomando@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 27 to July 30 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 5 to July 8 John Mundy johnvmundy@yahoo.com
BasketballJuly 11 to July 15 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 27 to July 1 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 18 to July 22 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
Learn to RowJune 11 & 12  JD Bridges jbridges@holyghostprep.org 
      

Music

Rock Band Camp

Guitar Lessons

TBD

 

 

Beth Vilsmeier

Pete Devine

 

bvilsmeier@holyghostprep.org

pddevine2@gmail.com

HGP Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents and friends of Holy Ghost Prep.
HGP won the 2016 Pennsylvania State Forensics Championship on April 9th. This is the 18th time HGP has won the State Title under head coach Tony Figliola.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite