Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER BROCHURES 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Guitar Program

Rock Band Camp - July 11 to 15

Summer Speech & Debate Program - July 25-29

 

Summer Programs 2016

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP!  Here you can view the brochure, download forms, register online and contact camp directors.

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

EnrichmentJune 20 to July 22 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 20 to June 24 Vince Rossomando vrossomando@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 27 to July 30 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 5 to July 8 John Mundy johnvmundy@yahoo.com
BasketballJuly 11 to July 15 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 27 to July 1 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 18 to July 22 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
Learn to Row

June 11 & 12 

Email Coach Bridges for more info.

 JD Bridges jbridges@holyghostprep.org 
      

Music

Guitar Lessons

Rock Camp

(Guitar) June 8 to July 27

 (Rock Band) July 11-15 (2pm to 5pm); Email Pete Devine to Sign up

 

Beth Vilsmeier

Pete Devine

 

bvilsmeier@holyghostprep.org

pddevine2@gmail.com

    • ThuAug25 "Welcome to a Spiritan School"
    • ThuAug25 Faculty In-Service Service
    • ThuAug25 Spiritan Summer Readings
President Gregory J. Geruson '79 sent this welcome back to school message to all current Holy Ghost parents.
Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents and friends of Holy Ghost Prep.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite