Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER PROGRAMS 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Forensics (Speech & Debate)

Summer Music Program

Summer Guitar Lessons

Learn to Row

Summer Programs 2018

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP! 

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

Enrichment

June 19 to July 21 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org

Forensics

July 31 to August 4 Patrick McGhee pmcghee@holyghostprep.org
BaseballJune 18 to June 22 Vince Rossomando vrossomando@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 25 to June 29 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 30 to August 3 Hugh Mundy hmundy@holyghostprep.org
BasketballJuly 9 to July 13 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 26 to June 30 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 17 to July 21 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
MusicJuly 10 to July 14 Pete Devine pdevine@holyghostprep.org
Ultimate FrisbeeJuly 24 to July 29 Tom Croskey tcroskey@holyghostprep.org
Learn to RowJune 18 to June 22 JD Bridges jbridges@holyghostprep.org

 

HGP's rowing program has one student-athlete rowing in college (La Salle University freshman Zach Geiser, right) and a second one, HGP senior Grayson Bautz (left, in red shirt), poised to be a collegiate coxswain at Holy Cross in 2018-19.
Holy Ghost Prep set a record on Giving Tuesday, raising $24,640 from 78 donors on Nov. 28. This year's Giving Tuesday campaign surpassed last year's amount by almost $10,000.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite