Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
9:00PM
 LE Away @ Skatezone-NE
vs. Father Judge High School
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
9:00PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Central Bucks South
  more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
8:50PM
 LE Away @ Hatfield Ice
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Thu, 11/16/17
9:00PM
 LE Away @ Grundy Arena
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
    @ Grundy Arena
vs. Hun School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
9:00PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
9:00PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Father Judge High School
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
8:50PM
 LE Away @ Hatfield Ice
vs. Central Bucks HS-South
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
9:00PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Father Judge High School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
9:00PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
8:40PM
 LE Away @ Warwick Twin Rinks
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
8:50PM
 LE Away @ Hatfield Ice
vs. Central Bucks HS-South
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/29/18
9:00PM
 LE Away @ Skatezone-NE
vs. Father Judge High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
9:00PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Central Bucks HS-South
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
8:50PM
 LE Away @ Hatfield Ice
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
9:00PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
    • FriNov17 Grades Issued On-Line
    • FriNov17 Winter Sports Begin
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.
HGP student Owen Sienko '18, a self-proclaimed history buff, recently experienced the "Terracotta Warriors" exhibit at the Franklin Institute and wrote about his experience in a published Reality newspaper column.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite