Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
8:45PM
    @ Warwick Twin Rinks
vs. Central Bucks South
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
6:40PM
  Away @ Skatezone-NE
vs. Father Judge High School
Thanksgiving Classic
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Hun School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
      @ Northwest Arena
TBD Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
      @ Northwest Arena
Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
      @ Northwest Arena
Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Sun, 12/03/17
      @ Northwest Arena
Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Mon, 12/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Igloo
vs. St. Augustine Prep
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
7:20PM
    @ Grundy Arena
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
1:00PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
1:00PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Salesianum High School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
7:10PM
    @ Hatfield Ice
vs. North Penn High School
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hollydell Ice
vs. Gloucester Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Skatium
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Skatezone-Pennsauken
vs. Bishop Eustace Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Woodbridge
vs. Saint Joseph (Metuchen, NJ)
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:10PM
 LE Away @ Hatfield
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:20PM
 LE Away @ Pond Ice Arena
vs. Salesianum High School
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Princeton Day School
vs. Princeton Day School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
8:45PM
 LE   @ Ice Line
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
    • WedNov22 Day of Reflection
    • WedNov22 HGP Class of 2017 "Yearbook Reunion"
    • WedNov22 Hunger Awareness Week
HGP student Anthony Baum, who scored a perfect 36 on the ACT, is profiled in the current issue of the Northeast Times.
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite