Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/07/15
TBD
  Away  
vs. C.B. West High School
Multi Team Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 03/16/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 03/28/15
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/30/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
9:30AM
  Away @ War Memorial Stadium
vs. C.B. South High School
  more info
Mon, 04/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photo
 
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/18/15
12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/25/15
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/05/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
5:00PM
  Home  
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Online Newsletter for Alumni, Families and Friends of Holy Ghost Prep
HGP Alum and Trustee Tom Kardish '79 will deliver the commencement address for the HGP Class of 2015 on Saturday, May 30, 2015

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite