Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/29/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/17/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/19/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents, and students of Holy Ghost Prep.
Holy Ghost Prep held its annual Career Day which provided the Class of 2018 with the opportunity to learn about different career paths from distinguished HGP alumni.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite