Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/14/14
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/25/14
4:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 3/26/2014
Wed, 03/26/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 4-7
Thu, 03/27/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Tie 4-4
Sat, 03/29/14
2:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/03/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 8-1
Sat, 04/05/14
12:00PM
  Away  
Win 11-2
Mon, 04/07/14
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/5/2014
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-2
Tue, 04/15/14
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/17/14
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/19/14
1:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 3/29/2014
Mon, 04/21/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 04/21/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/24/14
5:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/26/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/30/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/03/14
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/06/14
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/10/14
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite