Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/29/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/05/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/16/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/19/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/10/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
5:15PM
  Away  
  more info
HGP's rowing program has one student-athlete rowing in college (La Salle University freshman Zach Geiser, right) and a second one, HGP senior Grayson Bautz (left, in red shirt), poised to be a collegiate coxswain at Holy Cross in 2018-19.
Holy Ghost Prep set a record on Giving Tuesday, raising $24,640 from 78 donors on Nov. 28. This year's Giving Tuesday campaign surpassed last year's amount by almost $10,000.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite