Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/07/15
TBD
  Away  
vs. C.B. West High School
Multi Team Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 03/16/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/26/15
4:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 03/27/15
5:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 03/30/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 13-0
Tue, 03/31/15
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 2-9
Mon, 04/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photo
 
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 11-2
Sat, 04/18/15
12:00PM
  Away  
Loss 4-11
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 04/25/15
11:30AM
  Away  
Loss 3-4
Mon, 04/27/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Tie 3-3
Wed, 04/29/15
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 4-7
Fri, 05/01/15
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/02/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Avon Grove HS
vs. Kennett Square H.S.
Loss 7-9
Mon, 05/04/15
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 7-2
Tue, 05/05/15
4:30PM
  Home @ War Memorial Stadium
vs. C.B. South High School
Loss 5-9
Thu, 05/07/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-3
Sat, 05/09/15
11:00AM
  Away  
Loss 2-7
    • TueMay26 Faculty In-Service
    • TueMay26 NHS Inductions 6:00 PMChapel
    • TueMay26 Honors Convocation 7:00 PM
The winner of the District One Championship Game Advances to the State Championship Tournament.
Eric Kasperowicz '16 (Shot Put & Discus); Walter McHugh '15 (Discus); Sam Huslin '17 (300IH) All Qualify to PA State Championships at Shippensburg University

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite