Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/18/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/26/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 03/28/15
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/31/15
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/02/15
9:30AM
  Away @ War Memorial Stadium
vs. C.B. South High School
  more info
Mon, 04/06/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/25/15
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/07/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
    • FriSep19 Freshman Orientation II
    • FriSep19 Junior Guidance and Career Planning Day
    • FriSep19 October ACT Registration Deadline
Nazareth Academy High School and Holy Ghost Preparatory School will be hosting our junior high math competition on October 4, 2014. This year, the competition will be held at Nazareth Academy High School and will run from 9:00 to 11:00 AM.
This program, designed for boys in grades 3 through 8, will help players strengthen the skills necessary to play the game of baseball. Each age group will receive instruction specifically geared towards their level of play.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite