Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/28/17
5:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/30/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 4-1
Sat, 04/01/17
12:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/22/2017
Mon, 04/03/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 04/05/17
5:15PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/06/17
5:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/19/2017
Tue, 04/11/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 4-9
Wed, 04/19/17
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/22/17
11:00AM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/24/17
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 5-0
Wed, 04/26/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-10
Tue, 05/02/17
3:00PM
     
Yearbook Photos
 
Tue, 05/02/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 9-2
Wed, 05/03/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 3-8
Sat, 05/06/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 3-7
Mon, 05/08/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 11-0
Tue, 05/09/17
5:15PM
  Home  
Win 9-3
Fri, 05/12/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 1-8
    • MonJul03 No Summer Enrichment
    • TueJul04 Independence Day
    • TueJul04 No Summer Enrichment
Eric D'Angelo, Luke Aquaro, and Casey Buck (pictured) were among the 36 members of the Class of 2018 recently inducted into the National Honor Society (NHS).
Holy Ghost President Gregory J. Geruson '79 hugs Bob Watters '81, a member of Holy Ghost Prep's Board of Trustees, as he presents him with the Reverend James P. McCloskey, C.S.Sp. '70 Award.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite