Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/28/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/29/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/03/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/09/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/16/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/10/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
The seven HGP students who are part of the National Spanish Honor Society are (from left to right): Brian Gabriele, Alex Taylor, Brendan Mindiak, Chris Aileo, Matthew Hofmann, Connor DiMarco and Albert Johnston-Ramirez.
The Holt Center construction project is nearing its completion. March 1 is the anticipated soft opening for The Holt Center, the day when the school will begin using the facility.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite