Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/02/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/10/15
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 09/12/2015
Fri, 09/11/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/12/15
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 1-5
Tue, 09/15/15
3:15PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/16/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Fri, 09/18/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/19/15
9:00AM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/21/15
3:15PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/28/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Fri, 10/02/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 10/05/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/08/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/13/15
3:15PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/14/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/16/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/19/15
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/23/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Council Rock North H.S.
Council Rock Tourn.
  more info
Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for Alumni, Parents and Friends of Holy Ghost Prep
First Thursdays is a coffeehouse style performance time during break at HGP - Sponsored by the National Art Honor Society

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite