Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/07/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/09/16
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 09/12/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/14/16
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/16/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/19/16
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 09/20/16
3:45PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 09/21/16
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/22/16
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/24/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/28/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/30/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/05/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/07/16
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/14/16
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/17/16
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/22/16
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Council Rock North H.S.
Council Rock Tourn.
  more info
Tony Figliola has coached the forensics team to unparalleled local, state and national success for more than three decades - teaching and mentoring hundreds of exceptional speakers along the way.
Five Holy Ghost Prep seniors were recently recognized by the 2017 National Merit Scholarship program for their outstanding academic prowess.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite