Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/10/15
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/17/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/28/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/02/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/10/15
9:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mark Walder '02 will take over the golf program for the 2015 season. He is a Coach and Facility Manager for DiJulia Golf - A partner of Jericho National Golf Club in New Hope, PA
Th Bucks County Courier Times covers all of Lower Bucks County, including the towns of Bristol, Yardley, Langhorne, Newtown, Penndel, Morrisville, Bensalem and Levittown. The Courier Times selects a Player of the Year and Golden Teams for each scholastic sport during the year.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite