Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/05/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 3-4
Fri, 09/06/13
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/07/13
9:00AM
  Away  
Loss 0-4
Tue, 09/10/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/13/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Mon, 09/16/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/18/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/20/13
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/24/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Fri, 09/27/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/28/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 10/02/13
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/09/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Fri, 10/11/13
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 10/17/2013
Mon, 10/14/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 10/14/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/16/13
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/17/13
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/18/13
3:30PM
  Home  
 
    • WedApr16 CSC Red Cross Blood Drive Firebird Fieldhouse
    • WedApr16 Easter Vacation Begins at 2:30pm
    • WedApr16 Taste of Mission Trip to W. Virginia

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite