Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/30/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/06/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 2-7
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Dairy Fields in Fairmount Park
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 2-7
Thu, 09/14/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/15/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photo
 
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/11/17
3:15PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-3
HGP's rowing program has one student-athlete rowing in college (La Salle University freshman Zach Geiser, right) and a second one, HGP senior Grayson Bautz (left, in red shirt), poised to be a collegiate coxswain at Holy Cross in 2018-19.
Holy Ghost Prep set a record on Giving Tuesday, raising $24,640 from 78 donors on Nov. 28. This year's Giving Tuesday campaign surpassed last year's amount by almost $10,000.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite