Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/04/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Thu, 09/04/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/08/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-8
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 09/27/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
Loss 1-4
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 1-9
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 10/04/14
4:00PM
  Home @ YMS Soccer Club
vs. Roman Catholic High School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Thu, 10/09/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Mon, 10/13/14
3:15PM
  Away  
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/16/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
The Board of Trustees and the Corporation of the Congregation of the Holy Spirit Are Pleased to Announce that Gregory J. Geruson '79 Will Succeed Rev. James P. McCloskey, C.S.Sp, '70 as President of Holy Ghost Prep begining on July 1, 2015
Brennan faced all 21 Lower Moreland batters over seven complete innings - no hits and no walks - earning the distinction of a perfect game. HGP won the game 8-0.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite