Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/07/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/09/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/12/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/14/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/19/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/21/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/22/16
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/24/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 09/26/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/28/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/30/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/03/16
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/07/16
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/14/16
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/17/16
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
    • FriJul29 1st Quarterly Tuition Payment Due
    • FriJul29 1st Semi-Annual Tuition Payment Due
    • FriJul29 Annual Tuition Payment Due
Eleven Holy Ghost Prep rising seniors met with Wall Street executives New York City in mid-July as part of their finance and investment course.
Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2016 is a group of spirited, unique and talented individuals who have excelled in the classroom, on the stage, in laboratories, in community service efforts and on the playing fields.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite