Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/04/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Thu, 09/04/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Mon, 09/08/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/24/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/27/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/04/14
4:00PM
  Home @ YMS Soccer Club
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/09/14
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/13/14
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/16/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Nazareth Academy High School and Holy Ghost Preparatory School will be hosting our junior high math competition on October 4, 2014. This year, the competition will be held at Nazareth Academy High School and will run from 9:00 to 11:00 AM.
This program, designed for boys in grades 3 through 8, will help players strengthen the skills necessary to play the game of baseball. Each age group will receive instruction specifically geared towards their level of play.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite