Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/04/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/14/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/08/18
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/10/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/11/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/18/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/06/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
    • FriNov17 Grades Issued On-Line
    • FriNov17 Winter Sports Begin
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.
HGP student Owen Sienko '18, a self-proclaimed history buff, recently experienced the "Terracotta Warriors" exhibit at the Franklin Institute and wrote about his experience in a published Reality newspaper column.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite