Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Bowling

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/05/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/1/2018
Tue, 12/12/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 1-3
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 01/10/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-4
Thu, 01/11/18
2:45PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-1
Tue, 01/16/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Bowlero Lanes
vs. Glen Mills Schools
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/23/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Senior Day
 
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Seven HGP artists will exhibit their work at the Phillips Mill Youth Art Exhibit. Five of the seven artists are pictured above: (from left to right) Jack Rittenmeyer, Owen Yake, Will Krohn, Jake Lawall, and Chris Aileo.
Holy Ghost Prep senior Mark Seibert has committed to play baseball at Gettysburg College, where he will study engineering.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite