Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Bowling

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/05/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/09/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
2:45PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/16/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Brusnswick Lanes
vs. Glen Mills Schools
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/23/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
    • FriNov24 HGP Financial Aid Applications Due
    • FriNov24 No School-Thanksgiving Break
    • MonNov27 Classes Resume
Holy Ghost Prep's annual senior portfolio trip to The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) and the Metropolitan Museum of Art (MMA) took place on November 16.
On Nov. 21, Holy Ghost Prep athletic director Jim Stewart and HGP student-athletes Matt Doucette (pictured), Tim Wolfe, and Pat Cannon, joined radio host Bill Avington for the taping of the High School Sports Show. The episode will air on Nov. 26.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite