Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/08/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Fri, 12/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 97-66
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 1/26/2018
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. VFMA
POSTPONED TO 1/11/2018
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Fri, 01/19/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
    @ Bensalem High School
Senior Day (Ceremony during the break)
  more info
Holy Ghost Prep senior Mark Seibert has committed to play baseball at Gettysburg College, where he will study engineering.
Philly Voice traced HGP alum Ryan Gunderon's ride from Holy Ghost Prep to a spot on the 2018 U.S. Olympic team.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite