Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
  Away  
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
  Away  
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. VFMA
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/19/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
TBD
  Home  
vs. Harry S Truman HS
vs. Lincoln
vs. Central Bucks HS-South
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Fri, 12/29/17
TBD
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Wed, 01/03/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Dock Mennonite Academy
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL CvC Classic
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
1:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
    • FriNov17 Grades Issued On-Line
    • FriNov17 Winter Sports Begin
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.
HGP student Owen Sienko '18, a self-proclaimed history buff, recently experienced the "Terracotta Warriors" exhibit at the Franklin Institute and wrote about his experience in a published Reality newspaper column.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite