Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Malvern Prep School
418 South Warren Ave
Malvern, PA 19355

Directions:
Take the PA Turnpike West to the Valley Forge Exit #24. Take Route 202 South to the Paoli Exit, Route 252 South. Turn right onto Route 30 West. Go approximately mile and bear left onto Paoli Pike (Paoli Train Station on right). Take Paoli Pike for 1.5 miles and turn right onto Warren Ave. The school is on the left.


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Malvern Prep School:
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
POSTPONED TO 10/2/2017
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
Loss 1-2
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:00PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
Win 1-0
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
Win 2-0
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
7:20PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
4:00PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Friday, 02/23/2018
8:45PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE  
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
4:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
For more complete information on a sports program, visit www.holyghostprep.org/[thenameofthesport]
    • ThuNov23 No School-Thanksgiving Break
    • FriNov24 HGP Financial Aid Applications Due
    • FriNov24 No School-Thanksgiving Break
Holy Ghost Prep's annual senior portfolio trip to The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) and the Metropolitan Museum of Art (MMA) took place on November 16.
On Nov. 21, Holy Ghost Prep athletic director Jim Stewart and HGP student-athletes Matt Doucette (pictured), Tim Wolfe, and Pat Cannon, joined radio host Bill Avington for the taping of the High School Sports Show. The episode will air on Nov. 26.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite