Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Dock Mennonite Academy


Events vs. Dock Mennonite Academy:
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf  LE Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
POSTPONED TO 10/4/2017
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Win 6-1
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
Win 4-0
Friday, 09/22/2017
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Bowling  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
Friday, 01/05/2018
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
Saturday, 01/06/2018
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL CvC Classic
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Bowling  LE Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:45PM Varsity Boys Tennis  LE Home
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
 
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:45PM Varsity/JV Boys Track & Field   Home
vs. Plumstead Christian School
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL Meet
 
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
  more info
For more complete information on a sports program, visit www.holyghostprep.org/[thenameofthesport]
    • TueNov21 Hunger Awareness Week
    • WedNov22 Day of Reflection
    • WedNov22 HGP Class of 2017 "Yearbook Reunion"
HGP student Anthony Baum, who scored a perfect 36 on the ACT, is profiled in the current issue of the Northeast Times.
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite