Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
3:15PM
     
Yearbook Photo
 
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 319-251
Tue, 09/05/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 330-271
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 262-280
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 318-284
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Linfield Country Club
vs. Devon Prep School
Loss 227-211
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 256-317
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Limekiln Golf Club
vs. Germantown Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ White Manor CC
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
HGP student Anthony Baum, who scored a perfect 36 on the ACT, is profiled in the current issue of the Northeast Times.
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite