Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
3:15PM
     
Yearbook Photo
 
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 319-251
Tue, 09/05/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 330-271
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 262-280
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 318-284
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Linfield Country Club
vs. Devon Prep School
Loss 227-211
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 256-317
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Limekiln Golf Club
vs. Germantown Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ White Manor CC
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
    • FriJan19 Columbia Forensics Meet
    • FriJan19 Indoor Track - Yale Inv.
    • FriJan19 Report Cards Distributed
The Holt Center construction project is nearing its completion. March 1 is the anticipated soft opening for The Holt Center, the day when the school will begin using the facility.
Senior Jack Elliott played a fine all-around game and Jack Rittenmeyer made the game-winning shot in the Firebirds' 47-46 win over first place Lower Moreland.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite