Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/04/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 55-45
Thu, 12/14/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/29/17
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/03/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 01/08/18
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 01/10/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/11/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/18/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/27/18
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/05/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Holy Ghost Prep senior Mark Seibert has committed to play baseball at Gettysburg College, where he will study engineering.
Philly Voice traced HGP alum Ryan Gunderon's ride from Holy Ghost Prep to a spot on the 2018 U.S. Olympic team.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite