Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/21/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
    • FriJan19 Columbia Forensics Meet
    • FriJan19 Indoor Track - Yale Inv.
    • FriJan19 Report Cards Distributed
The Holt Center construction project is nearing its completion. March 1 is the anticipated soft opening for The Holt Center, the day when the school will begin using the facility.
Senior Jack Elliott played a fine all-around game and Jack Rittenmeyer made the game-winning shot in the Firebirds' 47-46 win over first place Lower Moreland.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite