Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/23/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Tyler State Park
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Moravian Academy
vs. Opponent TBD
Moravian Academy Lion Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Abington High School
Abington Inv.
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Tyler State Park
BAL Meet
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Rose Tree
Bulldog Cross Country Invit.
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Tyler State Park
Council Rock Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/30/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Six Flags
Six Flags Wild Safari Invit.
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Rose Tree
BAL Meet
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
      @ Tyler State Park
Senior Day (Ceremony Following BAL Champinonships)
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Tyler State Park
BAL Championships Meet
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
9:00AM
  Home  
PIAA District One Championships
 
Sat, 11/04/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Hersheypark
PIAA State Championships
  more info
The Holt Center construction project is nearing its completion. March 1 is the anticipated soft opening for The Holt Center, the day when the school will begin using the facility.
Senior Jack Elliott played a fine all-around game and Jack Rittenmeyer made the game-winning shot in the Firebirds' 47-46 win over first place Lower Moreland.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite