Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Indoor Track & Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Peddie School
vs. The Peddie School
Peddie Meet
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
12:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #1
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #2
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
8:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #3
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Haverford College
Briarwood Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Haverford College
TFCAofGP Meet #4
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Haverford College
TFCAofGP Meet #5
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Peddie School
Yearbook Photos
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Peddie School
Peddie School Duel Meet
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Ursinus College
Bux-Mont Championships
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Staten Island, NY
Ocean Breeze HS Invite
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #8
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
Last Chance Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
PTFCA Carnival
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Peddie School
JV Invite
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
Meet of Champions
  more info
Sun, 02/25/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Penn State University
PTFCA Championships
  more info
Seven HGP artists will exhibit their work at the Phillips Mill Youth Art Exhibit. Five of the seven artists are pictured above: (from left to right) Jack Rittenmeyer, Owen Yake, Will Krohn, Jake Lawall, and Chris Aileo.
Holy Ghost Prep senior Mark Seibert has committed to play baseball at Gettysburg College, where he will study engineering.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite