Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/08/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Fri, 12/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Fri, 01/19/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 02/01/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
    • TueNov21 Hunger Awareness Week
    • WedNov22 Day of Reflection
    • WedNov22 HGP Class of 2017 "Yearbook Reunion"
HGP student Anthony Baum, who scored a perfect 36 on the ACT, is profiled in the current issue of the Northeast Times.
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite