Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Crew

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 03/25/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
2nd Manny Flick
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
Dual Meet
  more info
Sun, 04/08/18
TBD
  Home  
3rd Flick
 
Sun, 04/15/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
4th Flick
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
Dual Meet
  more info
Sun, 04/22/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
5th Flick
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
TBD
  Home @ Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Invite
  more info
Sun, 04/29/18
TBD
  Home @ Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Invite
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
City Championships
  more info
Sun, 05/06/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
City Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
  Home @ Mercer County Park
Mid-Atlantic Regional
  more info
Sun, 05/13/18
TBD
  Home @ Mercer County Park
Mid-Atlantic Regional
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
Stotesbury Cup
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Home @ Schuylkill River
Stotesbury Cup
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
TBD
  Home @ Cooper River
SRAA Nationals
  more info
Sat, 05/26/18
TBD
  Home @ Cooper River
SRAA Nationals
  more info
Holy Ghost Prep senior Mark Seibert has committed to play baseball at Gettysburg College, where he will study engineering.
Philly Voice traced HGP alum Ryan Gunderon's ride from Holy Ghost Prep to a spot on the 2018 U.S. Olympic team.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite