Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
  Away  
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
Win 60-35
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
  Away  
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
Win 48-36
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. VFMA
Loss 47-65
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 61-29
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 55-43
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 57-27
Thu, 12/28/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Thu, 12/28/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Harry S. Truman H.S.
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Fri, 12/29/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Consolation Game
 
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Wed, 01/03/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Dock Mennonite Academy
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL CvC Classic
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Solebury School
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
Loss 46-48
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 40-30
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 47-46
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
1:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Basketball Senior Night
 
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
The seven HGP students who are part of the National Spanish Honor Society are (from left to right): Brian Gabriele, Alex Taylor, Brendan Mindiak, Chris Aileo, Matthew Hofmann, Connor DiMarco and Albert Johnston-Ramirez.
The Holt Center construction project is nearing its completion. March 1 is the anticipated soft opening for The Holt Center, the day when the school will begin using the facility.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite