Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/21/18
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
The Holt Center construction project is nearing its completion. March 1 is the anticipated soft opening for The Holt Center, the day when the school will begin using the facility.
Senior Jack Elliott played a fine all-around game and Jack Rittenmeyer made the game-winning shot in the Firebirds' 47-46 win over first place Lower Moreland.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite