Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/02/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/07/18
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:30AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
    • FriNov17 Grades Issued On-Line
    • FriNov17 Winter Sports Begin
Holy Ghost Prep lacrosse captains George Rusnak and Matt Rueter signed national letters of intent on November 10 to play Division I lacrosse at Siena College and New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), respectively.
HGP student Owen Sienko '18, a self-proclaimed history buff, recently experienced the "Terracotta Warriors" exhibit at the Franklin Institute and wrote about his experience in a published Reality newspaper column.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite