Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/02/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/07/18
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:30AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/01/18
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Seven HGP artists will exhibit their work at the Phillips Mill Youth Art Exhibit. Five of the seven artists are pictured above: (from left to right) Jack Rittenmeyer, Owen Yake, Will Krohn, Jake Lawall, and Chris Aileo.
Holy Ghost Prep senior Mark Seibert has committed to play baseball at Gettysburg College, where he will study engineering.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite