Members of the Corporation

Very Rev. Jeffrey T. Duaime, C.S.Sp. '76, Provincial & Chairman
Rev. Francis Tandoh, C.S.Sp.
Rev. Michael Onwuemelie, C.S.Sp.
Rev. Martin Vu, C.S.Sp.
Rev. William Christy, C.S.Sp. '82
Rev. Daniel Walsh, C.S.Sp.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Gregory Wozniak, Chair, P '07, '08, '13
Very Rev. Jeffrey T. Duaime, C.S.Sp. '76, Provincial 
Joseph Braunstein, Jr., P '99, '04
Maureen Cleary, P '09 
Marty Connor '81
Matthew Costello '91
Sister Mary Dacey, SSJ
Rev. Thomas Dailey, OSFS '77
George Graffy '82
Grant Holdren '99
Michael Holt '91
Robert Joyce, P '16
Thomas Kardish '79
John Lupica, P '11
Ellen Rusnak, P '18
Larry Scheetz '98
Jerry Stahlecker III '83
Rev. Michael White, C.S.Sp. 
Trustees Emeritus 
Joseph Blaston '70
Frank Guarrieri
Joseph Quinlan '71

School Leadership

Executive Team



Gregory J. Geruson '79   President
Kevin Burke   Principal
Timothy Woods   Chief Financial Officer
Bill Doherty   Director of Communications
Ryan Abramson '94   Director of Admissions & Marketing
Matt Dwyer   Executive Director of Development

Administrative Team



Rev. Daniel Sormani, C.S.Sp.   Spiritan Chaplain
Patrick Hoelzle '01   Dean of Academics
Anthony Chapman '71   Dean of Students
AnnMarie Dougherty   Director of College Guidance
Mark Whartenby   Director of Campus Ministry and Service
Craig Conlin   Director of Athletics
Michael Jacobs '01   Director of Technology
Aaron Pollock  

Director of Counseling