Faculty and Staff Directory

< 1 3 4 5 showing 65 - 72 of 72 constituents

Mr. James Stewart

Athletic Director

Mr. Robert Vierlinck

Class of 2003

Mrs. Beth Vilsmeier

Band Director

Mrs. Marilyn Wathiru

Assistant to the President

Mr. Mark Whartenby

Director of Campus Ministry

Mr. Timothy Woods

Chief Financial Officer