Class of 2028 Info

Important Dates

  • Sunday, March 3: Class of 2028 Welcome Mass (10:00am)
  • Friday, March 22: Freshman Course and Placement Test Registration Form (in School Admin) due
  • Monday, April 8: Math Placement Test (3:30pm)
  • Tuesday, April 9: Spanish Placement Test (3:30pm)
  • Wednesday, April 10: Placement Test Make-Up Date (3:30pm)
  • Thursday, May 16: Parent Cocktail Party with Board of Trustees
  • Monday, June 10: Ghost Summer Session 1 begins
  • Monday, July 8: Ghost Summer Session 2 begins
  • Monday, July 29: Ghost Summer Session 3 begins
  • Mid-July2024-25 class schedules posted to PowerSchool
    • Login credentials will be emailed to Class of 2028 families.
  • Monday, August 5: First legal practice date for golf
  • Monday, August 12: First legal practice date for cross country and soccer
  • Thursday, August 22: On-Campus Unum Orientation - Casual Dress 
  • Friday, August 23: Half-Day/ID Photos - Full Dress Code
  • Monday, August 26: First day of class!

What To Know