Tri-M Music Honor Society

Chapter 4112

Established March 28, 2003


We, the members of the Holy Ghost Prep music honor society, in order to foster a greater continued interest and a desire for excellence in music performance; to encourage appreciation and awareness in listening to music; to promote wider opportunities for sharing joy through music both within our school and within our community; to advance the spirit of good music and musical knowledge; and to enhance the reputation of our school as a center for musical enrichment; accept the honor now granted to us.

Executive Board 23-24

Induction Ceremony 2022


Tri-M Membership 2023-24

Executive Board
Kevin Taylor ‘24, President
Francis Oniate ‘24, Vice-President
Daniel Swider ‘24, Secretary 
Matthew Koptyakov ‘24, Historian/Treasurer
General Membership
Brandan Beatrice ‘24, Publicist
Daniel Fitzpatrick ‘24
Paul-Jonathan Pabalan ‘24
Owen Smith ‘24, Spiritones Representative
Rocky Ball ‘25
Ivo Braganza '24
Thomas Conoscenti ‘24 
Chase Halpin ‘25
Joshua Manangan ‘25
Evan McCrane ‘25, Ghostriders Representative 
Jeremiah Muturi ‘25
Peter Olsen '25
Daniel Perez ‘25
Thomas Quintieri ‘25
Cole Rosini ‘25
Noah Schneider ‘24, Librarian
Liam Winkler ‘25
Adam Zulewski ‘24, Firebird Pops Representative