Head Coaches Directory

Baseball:  Greg Olenski - golenski@holyghostprep.org

Basketball: Tony Chapman - tchapman@holyghostprep.org

Bowling: Norm Muller - nmspo09@hotmail.com

Cross Country/Track and Field: Mark Staudenmeier - mstaudenmeier@holyghostprep.org

Golf: Mark Walder - mwalder@holyghostprep.org

Ice Hockey: Gump Whiteside - gwhiteside@holyghostprep.org

Lacrosse: Ryan Tessler - rtessler@holyghostprep.org

Rowing/Crew: Allison Boehm - aboehm@holyghostprep.org

Soccer: Ken Lawson - klawson@holyghostprep.org

Tennis: Justin Goulet - jgoulet@holyghostprep.org

Swimming and Diving: TJ Farrell - tfarrell@holyghostprep.org

Ultimate: Tom Croskey - tcroskey@holyghostprep.org