Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 6
Senior Parent Night - The College Process
-
Holt Center
Fri, Sep 7
SGA Dance
Chapman Arena
Board of Trustees Annual Retreat
-
Frank Frederico Performing Arts Theater
Sat, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
COR Schedule
Firebird Fieldhouse
Grade School Basketball Clinic
-
Holt Center
Wed, Sep 12
Fire Drill
-
Cornwells Field
Soccer Team Pasta Party
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Sep 13
V2020 Celebration - Dress Rehearsal
Holt Center - Frederico Theater
Fri, Sep 14
V2020 Celebration - Dress Rehearsal
Holt Center - Frederico Theater
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Activity Fair - COR Schedule
-
Chapman Arena
Grade School Basketball Clinic
-
Chapman Arena
Parent Education Series
-
Frederico Theatre
Wed, Sep 19
Academic Committee Meeting
Sager Conference Room
Thu, Sep 20
Ireland Trip Info Meeting
-
Frederico Theatre
Baseball Meeting
-
Frederico Theatre
Fri, Sep 21
Freshmen Orientation II
Chapman Arena, Classrooms
Junior Career Day
Holt Center, Frederico Theatre, Founders , Chapel
Sophomore Day of Service
Various Locations
Sophmore Day of service Mass
-
Chapel
Sophomore Day of service Lunch
-
Chapman Arena
Sat, Sep 22