Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
St. Ephrem / St. Charles Rehearsals
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
Mon, Apr 29
Faculty Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Apr 30
Admission - Spring Preview
Frederico Theater - Holt Center
HGP Admissions Event
-
The Holt Center
Wed, May 1
Awards Committee Meeting
Sager Conference Room
Honor Society Induction
-
Chapel and Faculty Dining Room
Class of 2023 Orientation
-
Thu, May 2
Coffee Talk - Sr. Parents
-
Sager Conference Room
Sun, May 5
Drama Club - St. Ephrem Rehearsal
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
Tue, May 7
AM Assembly
Firebird Fieldhouse
Wed, May 8
Academic Committee Meeting
Sager Conference Room
Guitar Night
-
Frederico Theater
Fri, May 10
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Sager
Sat, May 11