Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
YMS U14 Soccer Team
-
Holt Center
Mon, Jan 7
Brandon Petcaugh Class
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
YMS Boys Soccer
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Tue, Jan 8
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Wed, Jan 9
Academic Committee
Sager Conference Room
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Holt Music Room
First Firebirds Reception
-
Thu, Jan 10
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
YMS Women's Soccer
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Fri, Jan 11
Coffee Talk
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Mon, Jan 14
LEAP Meeting
-
Chapel
YMS Boys Soccer
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Tue, Jan 15
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Parent Education Series
-
Frederico Theatre
Wed, Jan 16
Fire Drill
Cornwells Field
Grade Level Meetings
TBD
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Coppa Soccer
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Thu, Jan 17