Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Teams National Competition
Washington, D.C.
Philadelphia Power Play
-
Chapman Arena
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Philadelphia Power Play
-
Chapman Arena
Mon, Jul 8
Basketball Camp
-
Chapman Arena, DiPaulo Gymnasium
Tue, Jul 9
Basketball Camp
-
Chapman Arena, DiPaulo Gymnasium
Wed, Jul 10
Basketball Camp
-
Chapman Arena, DiPaulo Gymnasium
Thu, Jul 11
Basketball Camp
-
Chapman Arena, DiPaulo Gymnasium
Fri, Jul 12
Basketball Camp
-
Chapman Arena, DiPaulo Gymnasium
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18