Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Be First Breakfast Bistro
-
Tent/Founders'
Tue, Sep 1
HGP: Rowing Team Parent Meeting
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
Wed, Sep 2
Campus Tour
-
Tent/1st Floor Cornwells, Chapel, Holt
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Junior Ring Order Makeup Day
-
Firebird Field House Lobby
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Admissions: Info Session
-
Tent/Founders'
Mon, Sep 14
Fall Play Auditions (Blue Firebirds)
-
Frederico Theater
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Campus Tour
-
Tent/1st Floor Cornwells, Chapel, Holt
Thu, Sep 17
Fire Drill
-
Fieldhouse Field OR Cornwells Field (Secondary)
Fall Play Auditions (Red Firebirds)
-
Frederico Theater
Back to School Night for RED
-
HGP Campus
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 21
HGP Golf Classic
-
Spring Mill Country Club
HGP: Mother's Guild Board Meeting
-
HGP: Tent
Tue, Sep 22
Activity Fair
-
Fran Nick Field
Back to School Night for BLUE
-
HGP Campus
Wed, Sep 23
Campus Tour
-
Tent/ 1st Floor Cornwells, Chapel, Holt
Thu, Sep 24
Fall Play Rehearsals
-
Frederico Theater
Honors Convocation
-
Cornwells Courtyard
NHS Inductions POSTPONED
-
Chapel
Fri, Sep 25
Activity Fair
-
Fran Nick Field
Sat, Sep 26