Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
CYO Soccer Region 19 Championship
Fran Nick Memorial Field
Junior Ring Mass
-
Chapel
Mon, Nov 4
Mothers' Guild Mass & Meeting
-
Chapel and Dining Hall
Tue, Nov 5
Morning Meeting
-
V Soccer Pre-Game Meal
-
Dining Hall
Faculty and Staff Meeting
-
Frederico Theater
St. Francis Inn Service Trip
-
St. Francis Inn
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Wed, Nov 6
Mass in French
-
Chapel
Thu, Nov 7
Sat, Nov 9
Model UN - PHUNC VII - Penn State
Penn State Main Campus
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Sun, Nov 10
Model UN - PHUNC VII - Penn State
Penn State Main Campus
Mon, Nov 11
LOCKDOWN DRILL
-
HGP Campus
Tue, Nov 12
COR
Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Wed, Nov 13
College Signing Day
-
Frederico Theater
Thu, Nov 14
RecruitU Evening
-
Frederico Theatre
Fri, Nov 15
Coffee Talk
-
Frederico Theatre
Sun, Nov 17
Fall Play Tech
-
Frederico Theater
Mon, Nov 18
Winter Sports Begin
HGP Campus
Mass in Spanish
-
Chapel
Fall Play Tech
-
Frederico Theater
Tue, Nov 19
Morning Meeting
-
St. Francis Inn
-
St. Francis Inn
Fall Play Tech
-
Frederico Theater
Wed, Nov 20
Fall Play Tech
-
Frederico Theater
Thu, Nov 21
Fall Play Tech
-
Frederico Theater
Fri, Nov 22
Villiger Tournament @ SJU
Saint Joseph's Univeristy
Fall Play
Frederico Theater
Sat, Nov 23
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Play
Frederico Theater