Holy Ghost Prep

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Special Olympics
-
Chapman Arena
Mon, Feb 25
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Tue, Feb 26
ImPACT Concussion Education and Baseline Testing
-
Holt Center, All students intending to play winter sports must attend the mandatory concussion education on Wednesday, November 1, at 6pm in the Field House. Presenta Founder Computer labs and Library
Grade School Basketball Clinic
-
Chapman Arena
Wed, Feb 27
Grade Level Meetings
TBD
Make up for Baseline ImPACT Test
-
Founders computer lab
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Thu, Feb 28
ImPACT Baseline test make up
-
Founders computer lab
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Mandatory Coaches Training
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
Fri, Mar 1
Dress Down Day
HGP Campus
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Sat, Mar 2
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Sun, Mar 3
HGP Admissions Event
-
Frederico Theater / DiPaolo Gymnasium
Mass for Class of 2023
-
Mon, Mar 4
HGP Lacrosse
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Mother's Guild Dance Rehearsal
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
Mothers' Guild Mass & Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 5
HGP: Track and Field
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Ultimate Frisbee
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Grade School Basketball Clinic
-
Chapman Arena
Wed, Mar 6
Faculty Meeting
Frederico Theatre
HGP Lacrosse
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
BAL Track and Field Coaches Meeting
-
Sager Conference Room
Thu, Mar 7
HGP Track & Field
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Mother's Guild
-
Holt Center Multi-Purpose Space
Varsity Baseball Meeting
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
Fri, Mar 8
Faculty In Service Day - No Classes for Students
-
Holt Center: Frederico Theater
HGP Lacrosse
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Varsity Baseball
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium / Batting Cages
Sun, Mar 10
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Mon, Mar 11
TEAMS Competition
-
Chapman Arena
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Tue, Mar 12
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Grade School Basketball Clinic
-
Chapman Arena
Wed, Mar 13
Academic Committee
Sager Conference Room
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Dominican Republic Parent Meeting
-
Library
Mon, Mar 18
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Tue, Mar 19
HGP Track & Field
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
HGP N.E. College Visit Parent Meeting
-
Chapel
Grade School Basketball Clinic
-
Chapman Arena
Parent Education Series
-
Holt Center
Wed, Mar 20
Department Meetings
Various Locations
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Duquesne Accepted Students Dinner
-
Student Dining Hall
Dance Practice
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Thu, Mar 21
HGP Track & Field
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Fri, Mar 22
Faculty-Student Bowling
-
Bristol Pike Lanes
Sat, Mar 23
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Hulmeville Boys Soccer
-
DiPaolo Gymmnasium
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Lacrosse Pasta Dinner
-
Firebird Fieldhouse Lobby
Tue, Mar 26
Spring Musical Tech
-
Frederico Theater
Grade School Basketball Clinic
-
Chapman Arena
Wed, Mar 27
Awards Committee Meeting
Sager Conference Room
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Dance Practice
-
DiPaolo Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 28
Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Frederico Theater
Fri, Mar 29
Spring Musical Tech
-
Holt Center and Frederico Theater
Sat, Mar 30
Mon, Apr 1
Spring Musical Tech
Holt Center and Frederico Theater
Mothers' Guild Mass & Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 2
AM Assembly
Firebird Fieldhouse
Spring Musical Tech
Holt Center and Frederico Theater
Wed, Apr 3
Spring Musical Tech
Holt Center and Frederico Theater
Grade Level Meetings
TBD
St. Francis Inn Service Trip
-
Saint Francis Inn
West Virginia Parent Meeting
-
Chapel
Thu, Apr 4
Play Performance
-
Frederico Theatre and Holt Center
Fri, Apr 5
Play Performance
-
Frederico Theatre and Holt Center
Sat, Apr 6
Play Performance
-
Frederico Theatre and Holt Center