Holy Ghost Prep

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
HGP Robotics Tryouts
-
Brennan Family Innovation Center
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Tanzania Parent Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room Cornwells Hall
Sun, Jun 9
Philadelphia Power Play
-
Chapman Arena
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Philadelphia Power Play
-
Chapman Arena
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Tanzania Parent Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room Cornwells Hall
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Teams National Competition
Washington, D.C.
Sun, Jun 30
Teams National Competition
Washington, D.C.
Philadelphia Power Play
-
Chapman Arena
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6