Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER PROGRAMS 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Forensics (Speech & Debate)

Summer Music Program

Summer Guitar Lessons

Learn to Row

CLICK HERE FOR BROCHURE

Summer Programs 2018

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP! 

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

Enrichment

June 25 to July 27 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org

Forensics

July 30 to August 3 Patrick McGhee pmcghee@holyghostprep.org
Drama August 6 to August 10 Jess Ciaramella  jessica.ciaramella@gmail.com

Baseball

Rake Baseball 

June 25 to June 29 

July 23 to July 27

 

Vince Rossomando

Andrew Lihotz

 

vrossomando@holyghostprep.org

rakebaseballacademy@gmail.com

TennisJune 25 to June 29 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 30 to August 3 Hugh Mundy hmundy@holyghostprep.org
BasketballJuly 9 to July 13 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 25 to June 28 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 16 to July 20 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
MusicJune 25 to June 29 Pete Devine pdevine@holyghostprep.org
Ultimate FrisbeeJuly 23 to July 26 Tom Croskey tcroskey@holyghostprep.org
Learn to RowJune 18 to June 22 JD Bridges jbridges@holyghostprep.org

 

    • WedJul18 PSAT Summer Courses
    • MonJul23 Pre-9th Summer Courses
    • TueJul24 Pre-9th Summer Courses
Holy Ghost Prep's storied speech and debate program recently performed well on a pair of national stages. Brian Gabriele '18 (pictured) received special recognition as a four-time qualifier for NSDA Nationals.
Six former Holy Ghost Prep student-athletes will be inducted into the HGP Athletic Hall of Fame on Saturday, January 26. (Photo from the 2018 induction ceremony is courtesy of Catalano Studio)

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite