Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER PROGRAMS 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Forensics (Speech & Debate)

Summer Music Program

Summer Guitar Lessons

Learn to Row

CLICK HERE FOR BROCHURE

Summer Programs 2018

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP! 

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

Enrichment

June 25 to July 27 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org

Forensics

July 30 to August 3 Patrick McGhee pmcghee@holyghostprep.org
Drama August 6 to August 10 Jess Ciaramella  jessica.ciaramella@gmail.com

Baseball

Rake Baseball 

June 25 to June 29 

July 23 to July 25

 

Vince Rossomando

Andrew Lihotz

 

vrossomando@holyghostprep.org

rakebaseballacademy@gmail.com

TennisJune 25 to June 29 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 30 to August 3 Hugh Mundy hmundy@holyghostprep.org
BasketballJuly 9 to July 13 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 25 to June 28 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 16 to July 20 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
MusicJune 25 to June 29 Pete Devine pdevine@holyghostprep.org
Ultimate FrisbeeJuly 23 to July 26 Tom Croskey tcroskey@holyghostprep.org
Learn to RowJune 18 to June 22 JD Bridges jbridges@holyghostprep.org

 

    • WedJun20 PSAT Summer Courses
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
    • SunJun24 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite