Home |
Admissions | Summer Programs
email page print page small type large type

SUMMER REGISTRATION
 
           

SUMMER PROGRAMS 

Summer Sports Camps

Summer Enrichment Program

Summer Forensics (Speech & Debate)

Summer Music Program

Summer Guitar Lessons

Learn to Row

CLICK HERE FOR BROCHURE

Summer Programs 2018

Thank you for learning about summers at HGP! 

*** For Group Discounts, Please Contact the Camp Director ***

Click on the Camp Below to Register

Enrichment

June 25 to July 27 HGP Admissions admissions@holyghostprep.org

Forensics

July 30 to August 3 Patrick McGhee pmcghee@holyghostprep.org
Drama August 6 to August 10 Jess Ciaramella  jessica.ciaramella@gmail.com
BaseballJune 25 to June 29  Vince Rossomando vrossomando@holyghostprep.org
TennisJune 25 to June 29 Justin Goulet jgoulet@holyghostprep.org
Track and FieldJuly 30 to August 3 Hugh Mundy hmundy@holyghostprep.org
BasketballJuly 9 to July 13 Tony Chapman tchapman@holyghostprep.org
LacrosseJune 25 to June 28 Ryan Tessler rtessler@holyghostprep.org
SoccerJuly 16 to July 20 Davey Simpson davasimo@yahoo.com
MusicJune 25 to June 29 Pete Devine pdevine@holyghostprep.org
Ultimate FrisbeeJuly 23 to July 26 Tom Croskey tcroskey@holyghostprep.org
Learn to RowJune 18 to June 22 JD Bridges jbridges@holyghostprep.org

 

Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents, and students of Holy Ghost Prep.
Forty HGP students participated in the 2018 TEAMS competition, a competition for high school students designed to help them discover their potential for engineering.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite