Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
3:15PM
     
Yearbook Photo
 
Mon, 08/28/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 319-251
Tue, 09/05/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 330-271
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 262-280
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 318-284
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Linfield Country Club
vs. Devon Prep School
Loss 227-211
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 256-317
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Limekiln Golf Club
vs. Germantown Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ White Manor CC
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
The Holt brothers—Tom, Jr. '81, Leo '82, and Michael '91 (pictured here with their mother Joan)—will receive the 2018 Global Business Leadership Award at the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia's 16th Annual World Trade Center Day Awards and Celebration on May 3. (photo by Catalano Studio)
Holy Ghost Prep's rowing team (pictured here with President Geruson) hosted the first-ever home race in its still-young history on April 21 in Langhorne, Pa., against Harriton High School.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite