Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Golf

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 200-273
Wed, 08/23/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Concord Country Club
vs. Delaware County Christian School
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Middletown C.C.
vs. Neshaminy High School
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
POSTPONED TO 9/8/2017
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 10/4/2017
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 202-228
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Waynesboro C.C.
vs. Malvern Prep School
POSTPONED TO 10/2/2017
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 200-230
Wed, 09/20/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Makefield Highlands Golf Club
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Championships
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
2:45PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photo
 
Fri, 09/22/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Bala Golf Course
vs. Bonner and Prendergast H.S.
Win 184-213
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Applebrook Golf Club
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Linfield Country Club
vs. Devon Prep School
Loss 191-190
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
POSTPONED TO 10/6/2017
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Mainland Golf Course
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 189-248
Mon, 10/09/17
TBD
  Away @ Turtle Creek
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
POSTPONED TO 10/11/2017
Tue, 10/10/17
TBD
  Away @ Turtle Creek
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
TBD
  Away @ Turtle Creek
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
TBD
  Away @ Golden Oaks GC
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA Regional Championships
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
TBD
  Away @ Heritage Hills CC
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
TBD
  Away @ Heritage Hills CC
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
TBD
  Away @ Heritage Hills CC
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Forty HGP students participated in the 2018 TEAMS competition, a competition for high school students designed to help them discover their potential for engineering.
Holy Ghost Prep junior Andrew Iannacone (pictured) was named the area's Boys Swimmer of the Year by the Bucks County Courier Times. (Photo by Kim Weimer/Staff photographer for Bucks County Courier Times)

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite