Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 03/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 03/21/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/04/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
    • FriFeb23 End of Fourth Progress Period
    • FriFeb23 Indoor Track Meet of Champions @ PSU
    • FriFeb23 Coffee Talk 8:00 AM to 8:45 AMCheck-in at HGP Main Office
On Feb. 21, Holy Ghost Prep held a signing day ceremony to celebrate eight members of the Class of 2018 who have committed to continue their academic and athletic careers in the fall.
Five current HGP students(from left to right)—Matt Doucette, Kevin Mulcahy, Paul Bizzaro, Anthony Baum, and Steven Macchione—have qualified to be members of the Latin Honor Society.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite