Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Bowling

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/05/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/1/2018
Tue, 12/12/17
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 1-3
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/7/2018
Wed, 01/10/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-4
Thu, 01/11/18
2:45PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 3-1
Tue, 01/16/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Bowlero Lanes
vs. Glen Mills Schools
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 4-0
Thu, 01/25/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-0
Tue, 01/30/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-4
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Senior Day
 
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 0-4
Thu, 02/01/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Forty HGP students participated in the 2018 TEAMS competition, a competition for high school students designed to help them discover their potential for engineering.
Holy Ghost Prep junior Andrew Iannacone (pictured) was named the area's Boys Swimmer of the Year by the Bucks County Courier Times. (Photo by Kim Weimer/Staff photographer for Bucks County Courier Times)

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite