Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Indoor Track & Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Peddie School
vs. The Peddie School
Peddie Meet
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
12:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #1
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
8:30AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #2
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
8:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #3
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Haverford College
Briarwood Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Haverford College
TFCAofGP Meet #4
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Haverford College
TFCAofGP Meet #5
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Peddie School
Yearbook Photos
POSTPONED TO 1/26/2018
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Peddie School
Peddie School Duel Meet
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/24/18
TBD
  Away @ Ursinus College
Bux-Mont Championships
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Yearbook Photos
 
Sat, 01/27/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Staten Island, NY
Ocean Breeze HS Invite
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
TFCAofGP Meet #8
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Lehigh University
Last Chance Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
PTFCA Carnival
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Peddie School
JV Invite
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Lehigh University
Meet of Champions
  more info
Sun, 02/25/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Penn State University
PTFCA Championships
  more info
    • WedJun20 PSAT Summer Courses
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
    • SunJun24 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite