Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity/JV Boys Track & Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/14/18
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/24/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Palisades High School
Pirate Invitational
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 03/31/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Hatboro-Horsham H.S.
Jim Kelly Invitational
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Council Rock North High School
Council Rock Kiwanis Inv.
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Bensalem Invitational
 
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
     
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/20/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Abington High School
Abington Inv.
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Senior Day
 
Tue, 04/24/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/27/18
9:00AM
  Away @ University of Pennsylvania
Penn Relays
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Penn Relays
 
Sat, 04/28/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Springfield, Delaware Co.
Springfield Invitational
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Away @ William Tennent High School
Montgomery Memorial Inv.
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
1:10PM
  Away @ Neshaminy High School
Neshaminy Invit.
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Track and Field Championships
 
Thu, 05/10/18
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Track and Field Championships
 
Fri, 05/18/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Coatesville High School
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Coatesville High School
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Shippensburg University
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Sat, 05/26/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Shippensburg University
PIAA State Championships
  more info
The Holt brothers—Tom, Jr. '81, Leo '82, and Michael '91 (pictured here with their mother Joan)—will receive the 2018 Global Business Leadership Award at the World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia's 16th Annual World Trade Center Day Awards and Celebration on May 3. (photo by Catalano Studio)
Holy Ghost Prep's rowing team (pictured here with President Geruson) hosted the first-ever home race in its still-young history on April 21 in Langhorne, Pa., against Harriton High School.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite