Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/08/17
TBD
  Away  
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
Win 60-35
Sat, 12/09/17
TBD
  Away  
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
Win 48-36
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. VFMA
Loss 47-65
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 61-29
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 55-43
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 57-27
Thu, 12/28/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Thu, 12/28/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Harry S. Truman H.S.
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Fri, 12/29/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Consolation Game
 
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Wed, 01/03/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Dock Mennonite Academy
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL CvC Classic
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Solebury School
vs. New Hope -Solebury HS
Loss 46-48
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 40-30
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 47-46
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 55-45
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 29-51
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. VFMA
 
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 41-54
Sat, 01/27/18
1:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 29-26
Fri, 02/02/18
6:30PM
  Home  
Basketball Senior Night
 
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 36-31
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 44-40
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Jenkintown High School
BAL Tournament
Win 54-35
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Dock Mennonite Academy
BAL Tournament
 
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Chichester Senior High School
District One Tournament
Win 50-45
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Penncrest High School
District One Tournament Quarter Finals
  more info
Wed, 02/28/18
TBD
  Home  
vs. Opponent TBD
District One Semis / Playback Round
 
    • FriFeb23 End of Fourth Progress Period
    • FriFeb23 Indoor Track Meet of Champions @ PSU
    • FriFeb23 Coffee Talk 8:00 AM to 8:45 AMCheck-in at HGP Main Office
On Feb. 21, Holy Ghost Prep held a signing day ceremony to celebrate eight members of the Class of 2018 who have committed to continue their academic and athletic careers in the fall.
Five current HGP students(from left to right)—Matt Doucette, Kevin Mulcahy, Paul Bizzaro, Anthony Baum, and Steven Macchione—have qualified to be members of the Latin Honor Society.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite