Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 03/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/9/2018
Sat, 03/31/18
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/03/18
3:15PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 5/2/2018
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 6-5
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/7/2018
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/21/18
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/15/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/18/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Northampton Civic Center
vs. Council Rock North
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Northampton Civic Center
vs. Neshaminy HS
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
CANCELLED
Sun, 05/20/18
TBD
  Home @ Northampton Civic Center
Northampton Baseball Tourn.
CANCELLED
    • MonJun18 Summer Enrichment Program Begins
    • WedJun20 PSAT Summer Courses
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite