Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Opponent TBD


Events vs. Opponent TBD:
Friday, 09/01/2017
1:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Moravian Academy Lion Invitational
  more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
8:00AM Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Championships
  more info
Monday, 10/09/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
POSTPONED TO 10/11/2017
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA Regional Championships
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA State Championships
  more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
Win 60-35
Saturday, 12/09/2017
TBD
Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
Manheim Twp. Tip Off Tournament
Win 48-36
Thursday, 12/28/2017
1:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
JV Tournament
 
5:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Friday, 12/29/2017
1:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Tournament Consolation
 
3:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Holiday Tournament
 
5:30PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Consolation Game
 
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
Jack Schott Memorial Holiday Tournament
 
Saturday, 03/03/2018
10:30AM Varsity/JV Boys Swimming   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Sunday, 03/04/2018
10:30AM Varsity/JV Boys Swimming   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Championships
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
9:00AM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Singles Tournament
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
TBD
Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Singles Championships
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
9:00AM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Doubles Championships
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
4:30PM Varsity/JV Boys Track & Field   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Track and Field Championships
 
Thursday, 05/10/2018
4:30PM Varsity/JV Boys Track & Field   Home
vs. Opponent TBD
BAL Track and Field Championships
 
Friday, 05/11/2018
TBD
Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Opponent TBD
PIAA District One Doubles Championships
  more info
For more complete information on a sports program, visit www.holyghostprep.org/[thenameofthesport]
    • MonJun18 Summer Enrichment Program Begins
    • WedJun20 PSAT Summer Courses
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite