Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Malvern Prep School
418 South Warren Ave
Malvern, PA 19355

Directions:
Take the PA Turnpike West to the Valley Forge Exit #24. Take Route 202 South to the Paoli Exit, Route 252 South. Turn right onto Route 30 West. Go approximately mile and bear left onto Paoli Pike (Paoli Train Station on right). Take Paoli Pike for 1.5 miles and turn right onto Warren Ave. The school is on the left.


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Malvern Prep School:
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
POSTPONED TO 10/2/2017
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:45PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
Loss 1-2
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:00PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
Win 1-0
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
Win 2-0
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Golf   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
7:20PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
POSTPONED TO 2/20/18
Thursday, 12/14/2017
4:00PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
7:00PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
Senior Night
  more info
Friday, 02/23/2018
8:45PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE  
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
POSTPONED TO 5/7/2018
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Malvern Prep School
 
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
4:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
For more complete information on a sports program, visit www.holyghostprep.org/[thenameofthesport]
    • MonMay21 Baseball D1 Playoffs
    • MonMay21 Llimited District Transportation
    • MonMay21 Final Exams Noon Dismissal 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
On May 15, the High School Sports Show recorded its entire two-hour weekly radio show from Holy Ghost Prep's dining hall. The show aired Sunday, May 20 from 1-3 p.m. on 990 AM.
Holy Ghost Prep alum Matthew Costello, an executive at Apple and Beats by Dr. Dre, will deliver the commencement address to the Class of 2018 on Saturday, June 2.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite