Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Council Rock South H.S.
2002 Rock Way
Holland, PA 18966

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Council Rock South H.S.:
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
8:00AM Varsity/JV Boys Cross-Country   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:30PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:15PM Freshman Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
Win 1-0
Thursday, 11/16/2017
9:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
9:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
11:00AM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
 
1:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
1:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
7:20PM Varsity Boys Ice Hockey    
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:45PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
 
8:40PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
3:00PM Varsity/JV Boys Bowling   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
Loss 0-4
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
3:15PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
9:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Ice Hockey  LE Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Monday, 03/19/2018
3:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
3:15PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
POSTPONED TO 5/2/2018
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
 
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:15PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
For more complete information on a sports program, visit www.holyghostprep.org/[thenameofthesport]
    • MonMay21 Baseball D1 Playoffs
    • MonMay21 Llimited District Transportation
    • MonMay21 Final Exams Noon Dismissal 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
On May 15, the High School Sports Show recorded its entire two-hour weekly radio show from Holy Ghost Prep's dining hall. The show aired Sunday, May 20 from 1-3 p.m. on 990 AM.
Holy Ghost Prep alum Matthew Costello, an executive at Apple and Beats by Dr. Dre, will deliver the commencement address to the Class of 2018 on Saturday, June 2.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite