Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Ice Hockey

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
8:45PM
    @ Warwick Twin Rinks
vs. Central Bucks South
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
6:40PM
  Away @ Skatezone-NE
vs. Father Judge High School
Thanksgiving Classic
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Hun School
  more info
Thu, 11/30/17
      @ Northwest Arena
TBD Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
      @ Northwest Arena
Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
      @ Northwest Arena
Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Sun, 12/03/17
      @ Northwest Arena
Jamestown Team Retreat
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Malvern Prep School
POSTPONED TO 2/20/18
Mon, 12/11/17
2:40PM
  Away @ Igloo
vs. St. Augustine Prep
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
7:20PM
    @ Grundy Arena
vs. Council Rock South H.S.
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
1:30 - 3:00PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Salesianum High School
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
11:45AM - 12:45PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/03/18
7:10PM
    @ Hatfield Ice
vs. North Penn High School
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hollydell Ice
vs. Gloucester Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO 1/17/18
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Skatium
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Skatezone-Pennsauken
vs. Bishop Eustace Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Hollydell Ice
vs. Gloucester Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
8:00PM
  Away @ Woodbridge
vs. Saint Joseph (Metuchen, NJ)
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
7:10PM
 LE Away @ Hatfield
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
7:20PM
 LE Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. La Salle College High School
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:20PM
 LE Away @ Pond Ice Arena
vs. Salesianum High School
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Princeton Day School
vs. Princeton Day School
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
 LE Away @ University of Pennsylvania
vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory School
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Grundy Arena
vs. Malvern Prep School
Senior Night
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
8:45PM
 LE   @ Ice Line
vs. Malvern Prep School
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:30PM
P   @ Grundy Arena
Practice   more info
On Feb. 21, Holy Ghost Prep held a signing day ceremony to celebrate eight members of the Class of 2018 who have committed to continue their academic and athletic careers in the fall.
Five current HGP students(from left to right)—Matt Doucette, Kevin Mulcahy, Paul Bizzaro, Anthony Baum, and Steven Macchione—have qualified to be members of the Latin Honor Society.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite