Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Junior Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/23/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 03/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/29/18
2:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/05/18
5:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/16/18
5:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/19/2018
Tue, 04/17/18
5:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/19/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/25/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/02/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 05/07/18
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/10/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
    • SatJun23 Dominican Republic Service Trip
    • SunJun24 Dominican Republic Service Trip
    • MonJun25 Dominican Republic Service Trip
HGP's Class of 2018 is an accomplished group of 117 students who will continue their academic careers at 56 different colleges and universities in 18 different states. (Photo courtesy of Donald Otto/Catalano Studio)
Owen Sienko (left) and Connor DiMarco (right) served as the valedictorian and salutatorian for Holy Ghost Prep's Class of 2018, respectively. The complete text of their speeches appear appears here.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite