Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/10/18
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
TBD
  Away @ Plymouth Whitemarsh H.S.
vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh Sr HS
Lacrosse Play Day
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bryn Athyn College
vs. Harriton High School
  more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bryn Athyn College
vs. Abington High School
Win 11-4
Thu, 03/29/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/03/18
12:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 4/21/2018
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 6-4
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home  
Loss 8-11
Mon, 04/09/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-8
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/19/2018
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bryn Athyn College
vs. Devon Prep School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 15-4
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/23/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/25/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's University
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Senior Day
 
Wed, 05/02/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/05/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
5:30PM
  Home @ University of Pennsylvania
vs. Pope John Paul II High School
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
7:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Ghost Stories is an online newsletter for alumni, parents, and students of Holy Ghost Prep.
Forty HGP students participated in the 2018 TEAMS competition, a competition for high school students designed to help them discover their potential for engineering.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite