Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/29/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Conwell-Egan Catholic H.S
vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic H.S
  more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ St. Joseph's Prep
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
  more info
Tue, 09/11/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/12/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/17/18
3:15PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photos
 
Mon, 09/17/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/26/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/06/18
10:30AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/12/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/15/18
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/19/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
  more info
Twelve members of HGP's Class of 2018, including these eight guys pictured, will continue their academic and athletic careers this fall.
Holy Ghost Prep's storied speech and debate program recently performed well on a pair of national stages. Brian Gabriele '18 (pictured) received special recognition as a four-time qualifier for NSDA Nationals.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite