Home |
Campus Life | Athletics | Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Freshman Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/30/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/06/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss 2-7
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Dairy Fields in Fairmount Park
vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 2-7
Thu, 09/14/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/15/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Yearbook Photo
 
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/06/17
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/11/17
3:15PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Lighthouse Fields
vs. Roman Catholic High School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-3
    • MonMay21 Baseball D1 Playoffs
    • MonMay21 Llimited District Transportation
    • MonMay21 Final Exams Noon Dismissal 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
On May 15, the High School Sports Show recorded its entire two-hour weekly radio show from Holy Ghost Prep's dining hall. The show aired Sunday, May 20 from 1-3 p.m. on 990 AM.
Holy Ghost Prep alum Matthew Costello, an executive at Apple and Beats by Dr. Dre, will deliver the commencement address to the Class of 2018 on Saturday, June 2.

Holy Ghost Preparatory School
2429 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020
P 215.639.2102   F 215.639.4225

powered by finalsite